Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from PRESPA AUTO SALES representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Allie Wright

September 05, 2018
Went and looked around and left with a car.. so glad we stopped in, they are awesome people and get things done quickly. Thanks from the Lioy Family
reviews

Angel Rivera Maldonado

July 24, 2019
John & Tim were both courteous and professional. They came through for me when I was in a pinch after an accident. Needles to say .. I’m very very very happy with my new ride! Do business with these guys, they’re awesome!
reviews

Carol Vier

November 02, 2018
Awesome experience! I normally hate car buying experiences. Not here! This is a family owned business, which speaks volumes compared to a huge dealership. Owner and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and fun! This is a CarFax Lot which brings great peace of mind. We received a competitive price and are thrilled with our 2004 Jeep Wrangler! Thank you Danny and Tim!
reviews

Cindy Seelig

April 10, 2019
Great to work with! Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Thank you Danny and Tim, excellent service!!!
reviews

Dana Brooks

August 13, 2018
Danny is awesome to work with. Very attentive and provided great customer service. I was very happy with going to Prespa!
reviews

George Taho

November 06, 2018
My Cousin Bought a Volkswagen. It was the best experience on any Dealership I ever had. Tim Rocks.
reviews

Jennifer Laughery

September 12, 2019
Danny helped us out when no one else would. Th Prespa :)
reviews

joseph igunbor

August 13, 2018
I had the best experience buying a car here. I shopped around for weeks looking for the right car AND right price. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. No pushy, aggressive salesperson to make you uncomfortable. Next time my family needs a car, this is the place where I'll be buying it.
reviews

joshellis93

May 23, 2019
Great prices, excellent service, and very accommodating sales associates. Would recommend this lot to anyone looking for a well priced car and a painless experience. Be sure to ask for Tim!
reviews

Logan Shelley

September 12, 2019
Great service! Worked with us really well. Both people I talked to (John and Danny) were really nice to us. Very willing to negotiate prices and will offer to fix issues for cheap on any cars they sell you.
reviews

Micah Noland

September 18, 2018
Just purchased one of the most immaculate used cars I've ever seen from one of the most honest and and genuine salesman I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. The purchase was seriously the quickest hassle-free and most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. Far from pushy and great vehicles to choose from. Thanks Danny - Sincerely Robert Noland and Mom!!
reviews

Pete Fernandez

October 07, 2018
This is the best place you can go to buy a used car. It's a little bit of a far drive for us but well worth it!! Tim and Danny at Prespa Auto Sales make you feel right at home! They will hook you up with the right car for you and your family without all the hovering and pressures you get from other car dealerships. Their cars are super clean and all come with a carfax report so know exactly what your getting. No hidden issues or fees. They will tell you anything you want to know about any vehicle on their lot. If you don't see something you like they are always getting new inventory. So just tell them what your looking for. I did a ton of research to find the right vehicle I inspected several on their lot and even other dealerships. These guys were the best!! We didn't just want a second vehicle we needed it for our family. Thanks guys for making this a stress relieving process!! We will reccomend all our friends and family here!!
reviews

Sandra Brignoni

July 09, 2019
Excellent service!!! I was treated like family and got a great deal on a beautiful Benz Suv!!
reviews

Stephanie Destine

September 13, 2019
Prespa took great care of us! I got off of work they had all of the paperwork ready for me, gas in the car, fresh car wash and all. I spent 5 minutes in the office signing paperwork and was out the door with insurance cards already in my glove box! They went above and beyond and I got a great car!
reviews

Stephen Pugh

August 13, 2018
We went to purchase a car at Prespa and the experience was great, start to finish. Danny, the owner is really helpful. Would recommend!
reviews

The_404

July 17, 2019
Great place to get a good value car. they're willing to work with you, have a good sense of humor, and more importantly, don't BS you. Got a 2008 Hyundai from them and I love it.
0

You have no vehicle saved.